Download from all major filehosters with one premium account!
Feb 13 2015

Dirty Fuse - The Last Wave (2014)

xyzu MEDIA / Music 17:50 0
Dirty Fuse - The Last Wave (2014)
Artist: Dirty Fuse
Album: The Last Wave
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: New Amsterdam Records
Genre: Surf Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:38:11
Total Size: 102 mb | 251 mb



01. Dirty Fuse - Islands In The Surf
02. Dirty Fuse - Teenage Cactus Twist
03. Dirty Fuse - Oasi
04. Dirty Fuse - Monsoon Diva
05. Dirty Fuse - Storm
06. Dirty Fuse - Voyage On The Bottom Of The Sea
07. Dirty Fuse - Invisible Mind
08. Dirty Fuse - Stranger In Mykonos
09. Dirty Fuse - Potiguara
10. Dirty Fuse - Atlas
11. Dirty Fuse - Surfness
12. Dirty Fuse - Midnight Heatwave
13. Dirty Fuse - The Doctor
14. Dirty Fuse - The New Victor
15. Dirty Fuse - Dark Sands

Dirty Fuse were formed in 2008 by guitarist Duda Victor and drummer Chris Kogios in order to explore the frenzied world of surf rock. Mainly influenced by Dick Dale, Ventures, Atlantics, Ramones and Television, their music is based on old school '60s surf music, channeled through the energy of garage and punk rock. As a trio (Guitar-bass-drums) begin wandering the live bars and venues of Athens playing mostly their own music. After a few lineup changes in mid 2009 they recorded their first songs which will be released a year later on 7" vinyl "Lost Riders". During 2010, Manos Kisamitakis (saxophone) John Drake (bass) and Costas Bakoulas (guitar) added to the band, along with Duda Victor and Chris Kogios. In 2012 Dirty Fuse released a self-titled, full-length CD including the track "Sunset Beach" (a surf cover of V. Tsistanis' "Akroyalies Dilina") which meets great acceptance by DJs and radio producers (voted #47 of the 101 best surf tracks worldwide since the '70s by the listeners of North Sea Surf Radio and the members of the forum). In 2013 the band released a 10" vinyl titled "Surfbetika!" with 7 rebetika songs surfed up! (voted #60 of the 101 best surf albums worldwide since the '70s by the listeners of North Sea Surf Radio and the members of the forum). In October 2014 "last wave" released by Deep Eddy Records(USA). The bands brand new album includes two previously unreleased tracks by Jim Skiathitis (The Atlantics). Continuous shows and dynamic live presence became Dirty Fuse's trademark throughout the years.

Comments (0)


Latest Mini Game Releases
Recommended Filehosts