LINKIFIER! Download from all major filehosters with one premium account!

VA - Select Mix Essentials Vol 139 (2018)

VA - Select Mix Essentials Vol 139 (2018)
Artist: VA
Title: Select Mix Essentials Vol 139
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Remix Holdings, Select Mix
Genre: Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Disco
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:45
Total Size: 130 Mb


01 Eyes Closed (Select Mix Remix) Halsey 4:12
02 Ain't that Why (Select Mix Remix) R3hab Ft. Krewella 3:26
03 No More (Select Mix Remix) Prettymuch Ft. French Montana 4:08
04 You My Angel Girl Ice 5:37
05 Then (Select Mix Remix) Anne-Marie 4:57
06 Miss You (Select Mix Remix) Louis Tomlinson 4:05
07 River (Select Mix Remix) Eminem Ft. Ed Sheeran 4:21
08 Daddy Issues (Select Mix Remix) Demi Lovato 4:15
09 Shivers (Select Mix Remix) Rachel Platten 3:55
10 Out of My Head (Select Mix Remix) Charli Xcx Ft. Tove Lo & Alma 4:39
11 Is Your Love Enough (Select Mix Remix) Little Mix 4:52
12 Never Be the Same (Select Mix Remix) Camilla Cabello 4:27
13 Don't Slam the Door (Select Mix Remix) Icona Pop 3:51





Related News

Comments (0)


Support downTURK
You can support downTURK by buying a Linkifier account. %70 of your payment goes to downTURK.

linkifier allows you to download as a premium user at fast speeds from all major filehosters!
Latest Mini Game Releases
Recommended Filehosts