LINKIFIER! Download from all major filehosters with one premium account!

VA - The Psychedelic Sixties Music French EP Collection (Reissue, Remastered) (2003)

VA - The Psychedelic Sixties Music French EP Collection (Reissue, Remastered) (2003)
Artist: VA
Title: The Psychedelic Sixties Music French EP Collection
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Magic Records
Genre: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 02:21:13
Total Size: 914 Mb (scans)



CD 1:
01. The Thirteenth Floor Elevators - Reverberation
02. The Thirteenth Floor Elevators - Youre Gonna Miss Me
03. The Thirteenth Floor Elevators - Fire Engine
04. The Thirteenth Floor Elevators - Tried To Hide

CD 2:
01. The Seeds - No Escape
02. The Seeds - Excuse
03. The Seeds - Cant Seem To Make You Mine
04. The Seeds - Daisy Mae

CD 3:
01. The Five Americans - I See The Light
02. The Five Americans - The Train
03. The Five Americans - Im So Glad
04. The Five Americans - Dont You Dare Blame Me

CD 4:
01. The Five Americans - Western Union
02. The Five Americans - Now That Its Over
03. The Five Americans - If I Could
04. The Five Americans - Reality

CD 5:
01. The Electric Prunes - I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)
02. The Electric Prunes - Luvin
03. The Electric Prunes - Little Olive
04. The Electric Prunes - Aint It Hard

CD 6:
01. The Electric Prunes - Long Days Flight
02. The Electric Prunes - Dr Do-Good
03. The Electric Prunes - The Great Banana Hoax
04. The Electric Prunes - Capt Glory

CD 7:
01. We The People - You Burn Me Up And Down
02. We The People - He Doesnt Go About It Right
03. We The People - Mirror Of Your Mind
04. We The People - The Color Of Love

CD 8:
01. We The People - St Johns Shop
02. We The People - In The Past
03. We The People - Declaration Of Independence
04. We The People - Lovin Son Of A Gun

CD 9:
01. The Music Explosion - Little Bit O Soul
02. The Music Explosion - I See The Light
03. The Music Explosion - Let Yourself Go
04. The Music Explosion - Hey La La La

CD 10:
01. The Count Five - Psychotic Reaction
02. The Count Five - Theyre Gonna Get You
03. The Count Five - Can't Get Your Lovin
04. The Count Five - The Morning After

CD 11:
01. The Shadows Of Knight - Oh Yeah
02. The Shadows Of Knight - Gloria
03. The Shadows Of Knight - It Always Happens That Way
04. The Shadows Of Knight - Dark Side

CD 12:
01. The Shadows Of Knight - Gloria 69
02. The Shadows Of Knight - Spaniard At My Door
03. The Shadows Of Knight - Gospel Zone
04. The Shadows Of Knight - Bad Little Woman

CD 13:
01. The Shakespeares - Burning My Fingers
02. The Shakespeares - Somethin To Believe In
03. The Shakespeares - How Does She Look
04. The Shakespeares - Treasure Of A Womans Love

CD 14:
01. The Syn - Flowerman
02. The Syn - 14 Hour Technicolor Dream
03. The Syn - Created By Clive
04. The Syn - Grounded

And here we go, with 13 E.P.s by ten smoking, '60s psychedelic heroes, issued in France in glorious 24-bit sound, with individual picture sleeves for each one. This is one cool artifact. Here, the Thirteenth Floor Elevators kick it off with a slippery looking sleeve and are represented by four smoking tracks: "You're Gonna Miss Me," "Reverberation," "Fire Engine," and "Tried To Hide." They are followed by the Seeds, the Five Americans, the Electric Prunes, the Shadows of Knight, and We The People, with two EPs each; Music Explosion, Count Five, Shakespeares, and Syn. Those with one disc have two singles paired on a disc, while the others have recordings issued that way in Europe. This is one of those nifty, price-friendly sets that collectors die for, and it happens to have a boatload of great music that one might already have, but not in this way. This is a fetish project worth its price.





Related News

Comments (0)


Support downTURK
You can support downTURK by buying a Linkifier account. %70 of your payment goes to downTURK.

linkifier allows you to download as a premium user at fast speeds from all major filehosters!
Latest Mini Game Releases
Recommended Filehosts