LINKIFIER! Download from all major filehosters with one premium account!
Apr 15 2019

Tom Speight - Collide (2019)

mitsumi MEDIA / Music 19:54 0
Tom Speight - Collide (2019)

Tom Speight - Collide (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) ~ 297.70 Mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps ~ 106.66 Mb | 46:22 | Cover
Pop, Folk | Country: UK | Label: Tom Speight Music


Tom Speight is set to release new album 'Collide' on April 12th. The songwriter
Tom Speight is set to release new album 'Collide' on April 12th. The songwriter has releases six EPs across two years, an incredible run that has established a potent voice while affording space to experiment. Debut album 'Collide' is the next step, and it follows sessions at Jam Hut Studio in Devon and at Abbey Road in London. Chris Bond produces all the tracks on the record bar one - the Guy Massey-steered 'Lost To Me' - and this partnership has been a deep, and meaningful one.

Tom comments: "I was incredibly lucky to with Chris Bond, he completely understands the project and direction I want for the songs. We loved trying out different synths, string parts, vocal harmonies - nothing was off limits. I'm an independent artist in 2018, which is a beautiful thing because It meant I could make the record I wanted without any compromises. 'Collide' is the album I've always wanted to make and I can't wait to share it with everyone."

Track List:
01 - Waiting
02 - Little Love
03 - Strangers Now
04 - Collide
05 - Heartshaker
06 - Lost to Me
07 - Want You
08 - Willow Tree
09 - Closer
10 - Alice
11 - My Name
12 - Into the Night
13 - Evermore

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Related News

Comments (0)


Support downTURK
You can support downTURK by buying a Linkifier account. %70 of your payment goes to downTURK.

linkifier allows you to download as a premium user at fast speeds from all major filehosters!
Latest Mini Game Releases
Recommended Filehosts